Home >> Council
Council - Introduction

Front (left to right): Deputy Reeve James Campbell, Reeve Neil Vincent, CAO Sharon Chambers, Councillor Brock Vodden

Back (left to right): Councillor Ray Hallahan, Councillor Bill Knott, Councillor Yolanda Ritsema-Teeninga, Councillor Trevor Seip

North Huron Council meets in regular session on the first and third Monday of each month.  Meetings begin at 7:00 pm in the Council Chambers at 274 Josephine Street, Wingham.  If Monday is a holiday, the meeting is held on Tuesday.  Meetings are open to the public; agendas can be obtained from the municipal office or via the Council Meeting Minutes page.  

Anyone wishing to make a presentation to Council must submit a completed Request for Deputation Form to the Clerk's Department no later than 4:30pm on the Wednesday prior to the requested meeting. Forms can be submitted

In Person: Municipal Office @ 274 Josephine Street, Wingham
Email: kadams@northhuron.ca
Fax: 519-357-1110

North Huron Council

 Representing Ward    
Phone Number   Email Address
 Reeve Neil Vincent    (519) 357-2336    nvincent@northhuron.ca
 Councillor Bill Knott  Blyth  (519) 523-4534 bknott@northhuron.ca
 Councillor James Campbell  East Wawanosh (519) 523-9264   jcampbell@northhuron.ca
 Councillor Brock Vodden  Blyth (519) 523-9393   bvodden@northhuron.ca
 Councillor Ray Hallahan  East Wawanosh (519) 523-4798   rhallahan@northhuron.ca
 Councillor Trevor Seip     Wingham    tseip@northhuron.ca
 Councillor Yolanda Ritsema-Teeninga  Wingham   yritsema-teeninga@northhuron.ca