Home >> Council
Council - Introduction

North Huron Council meets in regular session on the first and third Monday of each month.  Meetings begin at 7:00 pm in the Council Chambers at 274 Josephine Street, Wingham.  If Monday is a holiday, the meeting is held on Tuesday.  Meetings are open to the public; agendas can be obtained from the municipal office or via the Council - Agendas and Minutes page.

North Huron Council
Representing Ward    
Phone Number   Email Address
Reeve Neil Vincent    (519) 357-2336    nvincent@northhuron.ca
Deputy Reeve James Campbell East Wawanosh (519) 523-9264 jcampbell@northhuron.ca
Councillor Ray Hallahan East Wawanosh  (519) 523-4798  rhallahan@northhuron.ca
Councillor Brock Vodden Blyth (519) 523-9393   bvodden@northhuron.ca
Councillor Bill Knott Blyth (519) 441-1546 bknott@northhuron.ca
Councillor Trevor Seip    Wingham  (519) 357-7759 tseip@northhuron.ca
Councillor Yolanda Ritsema-Teeninga Wingham (519) 357-5877 yritsema-teeninga@northhuron.ca